register for a free guide

Subscribe via email today


XLS-Medical Fat Binder review

Posted by Slimming Pills

Overall Rating2.62.62.62.62.6
Effectiveness2.52.52.52.52.5
Support/Guarantee2.112.112.112.112.11
Price1.881.881.881.881.88

XLS-Medical is a new over the counter weight loss pill which was launched today, which claims to help women drop two dress sizes in three months.

The way this new pill works is by using the prickly pear cactus as its main ingredient, which is a popular fat binder used in a few other diet pills. This naturally rich source of dietary fiber is able to find up to 27% of fat, turning it in-digestible, and helping with appetite suppression.

Looking at the current press coverage and the testimonials published it sounds like this product is working well, helping singer Mica Paris drop two dress sizes in three months (going from a size 16 to 12).

But this comes at a price… An eye watering £2 a day pill, with a 30 day’s supply costing £59.99

Should you buy this new diet pill? We would recommend shopping around. For example, Proactol Plus uses the same active ingredient, and has also been clinically proven to absorb up to 27.4% of the fat you eat. And you can find Proactol from under £43 a month (or under £26 if you opt for a 12 month package)
Click here to buy Proactol Plus Or Read our in-depth review of Proactol here.

You can buy XLS medical at Pharmacy4U here, the official reseller.

Editor's Rating
00000
Category : Our Reviews

12 Customer Reviews of “XLS-Medical Fat Binder”

Review by Sian Easten, January 3, 2012

I’ve been on XLS for some time (using the French version) and it does work – I dropped 8lbs easily.

Review by beatrice kogan, February 9, 2012

Purchased the product from Boots after consultation with chemist who was aware I was post menopause.
After taking all the tablets and eating very sensibly I have not lost any weight at all.
Talking a close look at the enclosed leaflet I read that the product is not for older people or post menopause women. No reason mentioned.
I should not have been sold the product.
As far as I am concerned it was a waste of £60.
I communicated with the manufacturer but did not receive any reply.

Review by justina, February 22, 2012

Purchased the product from Boots after reading amazing posts on internet.
After eating very sensibly didn’t lost any weight just lost £60. Feel very dissapointed with the product would like to talk to someone about this, cause feel cheated by this brand. DON’T BUY IT

Review by sunset_lucy, March 1, 2012

Lots of hype about this product but in reality, for me, made no difference to my weight loss at all except from my pocket. The website is absolutely crap and I became really annoyed with it. For example in the food diary – you cannot backdate any information, the amounts of food are very fixed, the variety of food rather small and the whole enrty system is clumsy and fiddly. You are supposed to be rewarded with redeemable points when you use the product, lose weight and exercise, but I never managed to get any despite losing weight (no thanks to the pills). I took the pills as directed and followed a strict calorie controlled diet with plenty of exercise (approx 5 x per week). I regularly measure my body fat percentage and track my weight loss so i know my usual expected weight loss pattern. Taking XLS made no difference at all. Really disappointing. It is also very confusing to state, as it does somewhere in the website, that it takes 3 days to start working but you may not see results for about 3-4 weeks, but then also advises a break after 4 weeks for a mystery length of time…grrrr. Also there are no clear guidelines about taking the pills, just 1 for low fat, 2 for medium fat, 3 for high fat meals – but how is anyone supposed to judge this acurately? Just a really poor product.

Review by Julie, March 8, 2012

I am almost at the end of my second month and have lost 1 stone
Followed the plan, have stuck to 1500 calories a day, cutting
out all the rubbish I used to eat. My job is physical so the exercise bit is easy. I have had no side affects at all.They also stop me feeling hungry in between meals. I am well happy and would highly
recommend them .

Review by Dawn, April 6, 2012

I’m always sceptical with super weight loss pills, but thought I would buy the smaller pack to try out. I had been on a calorie counting diet for almost 2 weeks by this point, and had not lost any weight for a week however, since starting the tablets,I have lost a further 10lbs in 3 weeks. Whether this be down to the tablets doing what they say, or just making me feel fuller is irrelevant, I’m eating less, finding it easier to stick to the lesser calories, and generally feeling in better health. Only 11 lbs to go to target – come onXLS medical – continue to do your magic!

Review by haleh, August 29, 2012

very good products super like

Review by Terry, October 6, 2012

I have been on XLS medical for just two weeks
I can’t say I’ve been on a strick diet and I have loss !
Best thing I’ve ever come accross so far and will continue to but them

Review by Mona, October 21, 2012

I have not tried this product and wouldn’t. The advert says it all “Eat less, keep active!” If you did this without this pill you would naturally lose weight regardless. Sounds like a load of scamming rubbish.

Review by Maria, October 28, 2012

Well I fell for the hype of this product like you reading this is about to; everythig that becomes the fastest sellig slimmig by none, I went out after readig the reviews (rubbish looking back) I wish people were up front and hoest to save others rushnig out on techniques that really basically mean do it yourself – less calroes and more excercise NOT TABLETS…. I tried them for the 10 days paid nearly £30.00 for the privilegde and for what absolutely zero pounds fell off… so if you are wanting the truth – well the truth is you will lose weight just by cutting doen 500 calroes per day so try that first before shoving tablets that don’t work down your neck.. Hope this helps others belieivng the hype.

Review by Cynthia, October 28, 2012

Dont go and buy these they dont work I bought off Amazo where they’re cheaper than boots and wasted my money didn’t lose no weight even though i took 2 per meal hardly any fat just ate normally which is averagelly healthy and still not lost anything gutted.

Review by Maria Brodie, October 28, 2012

I’ve been taking it for 2weeks haven’t list an ounce can’t even go 2 the toilet what’s wrong Dnt feel ant different nothing what so ever

Write a Review of XLS-Medical Fat Binder

Overall Rating
Effectiveness
Support/Guarantee
Price