register for a free guide

Subscribe via email today


Proactol review

Posted by Slimming Pills

Overall Rating4.674.674.674.674.67
Effectiveness4.54.54.54.54.5
Support/Guarantee4.54.54.54.54.5
Price4.174.174.174.174.17

 

Proactol is a popular weight loss aid, which works by binding itself to fat molecules in the food you have eaten, in order to make 27.4% of your fat indigestible. Can this really help you lose weight? Read on to find out more.

How Does Proactol Work?

Proactol uses a patented, and clinically proven formula which uses 100% natural ingredients.

The main active ingredient is Opuntia ficus-indica, which is also known as the Prickly Pear. This provides a soluble and non-soluble fiber complex, which work in two ways:

  • The non-soluble fiber complex binds with fat molecules of foods eaten, turning them into a fluid gel which is more difficult to digest
  • The soluble fiber complex slows down digestion, enabling you to slow down the absorption of glucose into your blood stream.

By reducing the consumption of fat and calories by your body, Proactol helps you lose those unwanted lbs and helps you manage your weight. Click here to find out more about how Proactol works.

Is Proactol Safe?

Proactol, is classed as a Certified Medical Product and is fully licensed in the UK by the MHRA – Medicines and Healthcare products Regulatory Agency which means it is 100% legal for use in the UK and the EU and can be purchased without a prescription.

Unlike many slimming pills, Proactol is Vegetarian friendly and comes from 100% natural and organic ingredients.

From our initial research, we have found Proactol to be safe to use. And to date, we have not found any cases of side effects from taking Proactol.

Clinically tested, and Medically approved

Unlike many slimming pills on the market, Proactol has been clinically proven to work in over 3 independent clinical studies. Thee studies have shown that participants not only lost weight, but that Proactol was able to make up to 27.4% of their fat indigestible. Click here to check out the results of the clinical studies.

Also Proactol has been mentioned in many publications including the Daily Telegraph and the New York Times as well as countless glossy magazines. Click here to see all the press clippings.

When combined with a sensible diet and regular exercise, Proactol is clinically proven to help reduce your fat intake by up to 28%, therefore reducing excess body fat, and lowering your blood cholesterol.

You can try Proactol risk-free since it comes with a unique 6-month guarantee.

When you purchase Proactol, you are covered by a 6-month money-back guarantee, which means that you can try it risk free. If you don’t see your expected results using Proactol, you will get your money back. It is that easy!

**Special offers & Voucher Codes Save up to 65% off the RRP** Updated Dec 2011

Save 8% off web saver price (total savings of up to 65% off the RRP) with our exclusive voucher code: PROAC8 (Off orders of 4,5,6,and 8 months) click here to redeem the offer.

The Verdict

You are not alone in your weight loss challenges, and although there is no such thing as a miracle pill, Proactol, with its clinically proven effects and medical backing, comes close to it. Proactol is the fast, easy and painless path to a new you, and it’s available only from the official site here.

Where Can I Buy Proactol?

You can purchase Proactol from a selected range of pharmacies or you can save £££ by buying Proactol online here.

Also click here to find out more about Proactol, and how it can help you lose weight.

Editor's Rating
00000
Category : Our Reviews

14 Customer Reviews of “Proactol”

Review by Charles D, October 10, 2009

Proactol is nothing short of genius – I love eating out at restaurants, and now that I’m not that active anymore has led to me being overweight.
Proactol is helping me manage my weight, and I’ve had some great success so far.

Review by John, October 10, 2009

I work in a busy office, and this has taken a serious toll on my health. I’m not a fan of weight loss products, and in fact this is the first I have ever tried (girlfriend pushed me) – I didn’t get any side effects, and I’m seeing the effects on my face.
Much recommended!

Review by rooskies, January 13, 2010

hello

i am on my second week of proactol, i find the body toning but really not losing weight as yet, my diet is fairly normal, porrige for breakfast, sandwich for lunch and chicken meat of fish with rice or potatoes and veg for dinner plus muller rice low fat, would have 2 glasses of wine…exercise very little.. weight 18stone 2 lb bmi 39… really need help here… very active person on daily basics with work

Review by Slimming Pills, January 15, 2010

Hi Rooskies,
It looks to me like you need to increase your metabolism. Proactol is great for people who can’t always eat a healthy meal, and to cut down on your actual fat intake from your meals. This is very effective, but if you have a leaner diet, you are better off trying out something like Acai Berry which will increase the rate at which you burn the calories.
Check out the Pure Acai Berry review.

Review by B Mostafa, February 26, 2010

what are the active ingredients in Proactol? and is it safe or diabetics type 2?

Review by RockChick, June 19, 2010

I read about Proactol in the news a while ago and it works well. I’m finding that I eat less, and i’m losing weight progressively which being a single mum is difficult!

Review by dan, June 28, 2010

will it make a difference if u combine proactol with pure acai berry or unique hoodia?

Review by Raphael, March 18, 2011

Ok, but there are no miracles!

Review by steven, April 7, 2011

I’ve tried many slimming aids and this is the only one which has worked for me. I don’t get any side effects and my beer belly is shaping up nicely for the summer.

Review by Cassey, May 10, 2011

It’s been 1 month now and this pill works well! I’m also going to yoga classes twice a week and so far have lost 4lbs. I recommend buying the higher package and sharing with friends at work.

Review by Caroline, May 15, 2011

My friends recommended this and I just received my box today, wish me luck!!

Review by hannahbee, May 17, 2011

This is more pricey than other weight loss pills, but they work… 6lbs down so far and I’m actually looking forward to showing my body this summer 🙂

Review by Simone, September 22, 2011

This is one of the only products which works for me. I have now started taking self defence classes and along with taking proactol the weight is coming off.

Review by Sharon, February 25, 2012

started taking proactol 10 day’s ago and haven’t lost a single pound I go to the gym every other day and eat a healthy diet, I just wanted to lose 1 stone which I’m finding hard to shift but nothing… but I’m glad to know it’s working for other people.

Write a Review of Proactol

Overall Rating
Effectiveness
Support/Guarantee
Price