register for a free guide

Subscribe via email today


Meratol review

Posted by Slimming Pills

Overall Rating4.274.274.274.274.27
Effectiveness4.274.274.274.274.27
Support/Guarantee4.24.24.24.24.2
Price3.673.673.673.673.67

meratol-product

According to recent weight loss research, the most effective method to lose weight fast is to avoid Carbohydrates, reduce portion sizes, and exercise daily to boost your metabolic rate.

The question is: Are you ready to give up pasta, pizza, bread, rice and jog for 30 minutes every morning to get results?

If that sounds daunting, and you can’t picture yourself making such a change then Meratol is for you.

What Is Meratol?

Meratol is a new clinically proven weight loss pill which combines some of the strongest natural ingredients, to target the 4 main problematic areas associated with weight loss:

  • Food cravings
  • High Carb foods
  • Food portion sizes
  • Slow metabolism

Meratol is unique in its approach, and thanks to its proprietary formula can:

  • Suppress your appetite between meals
  • Cut carbohydrate intake by 82%
  • Burn 12X more calories
  • Speed up your metabolism

According to the lab which developed Meratol, this is the only clinically proven pill to target all these areas.

Click here to find out more about Meratol and its effects on weight loss.

How Does It Work?

Meratol combines four clinically proven extracts:

Prickly Pear Cactus

Also known as Opuntia ficus indica (prickly pear cactus), this extract has been clinically proven boost your metabolism so that it can work against accumulated fat

Brown Seaweed Extract

Brown Seaweed Extract is clinically proven to reduce the absorption of up to 82%  of carbohydrates.

Cactus Extract

Cactus Extract is clinically proven to normalise blood sugar levels which effectively minimizes food cravings.

Capsicum Extract

Capsiplex Capsicum Extract is a clinically proven, proprietary thermogenic that helps boost metabolism before, during and after exercise, helping burn up to 12 times more calories cumulatively.

These natural ingredients work in harmony, to burn off more calories, dramatically reduce your carb intake, suppress your cravings, lower the calories you consume and speed up your metabolism for fast and effective weight loss.

Click here to find out more about the ingredients found in Meratol.

Is Meratol Effective?

Meratol has looked at the most problematic areas most face when trying to lose weight, and have created a formula to tackle these at the same time.

Is Meratol effective? Looking at the result of the clinical tests around the key ingredients, and the impressive results they have had in their trials we believe Meratol to be an excellent way to accelerate weight loss.

Meratol comes from a very respected lab in Scotland, which has previously launched successful weight loss supplement such as the popular Capsiplex pill which has received massive press coverage for its impressive results.

According to Meratol, users can lose up to 3-5 lbs a week in a safe and natural way with no reported side effects.

Click here to see the clinical testing info for Meratol’s formula.

The Verdict

The problem with most slimming pills is that they only target one aspect of weight loss (appetite suppression, boosting metabolism, fat burning, carb intake). This usually means that if you are not careful about the other aspects (your carb intake, lack of exercise, bad diet etc), then it can lead to limited weight loss.

With Meratol you can target all these problematic area, for fast and effective results without the side effects associated with pharmaceutical pills.

For best results, we recommend daily exercise ( 30 minute brisk walk in the morning for example), and drinking copious amounts of water as this will kick start your metabolism, boost the effects of Meratol and keep hunger at bay.

Where To Buy Meratol?

The best place to buy Meratol is direct at the official www.meratol.com website here.

Click here for the latest offers to save £££.
[fb_like]

Editor's Rating
55555
Overall Rating55555
Effectiveness55555
Support/Guarantee55555
Price55555
Category : Our Reviews

29 Customer Reviews of “Meratol”

Review by andrea, December 29, 2010

I’ve just ordered this, anyone used Meratol before? Looks amazing.

Review by Emma, December 29, 2010

I’ve ordered today, I used to take Capsiplex which worked like a charm, so this should be even better. I’ll let you know how I get along

Review by Jas, January 3, 2011

Has anyone heard real reviews about meratol? Find it weird that if it’s proved so popular in the US the internet isn’t full of reviews and comments about it. The two case studies on the meratol website is all I could find. Odd?

Review by Slimming Pills, January 5, 2011

@ Jas – Meratol launched officially in late December, so I would give it a few months to start seeing much reviews.

Where did you see that it proved succesful in the US? Maybe you saw this in a press release which refered to the trial they conducted, or Capsiplex, which is one of the key ingredients used in Meratol which has received rave reviews in the press.

Review by Jo, January 16, 2011

I have been using Meratol for just over a week and have lost 4lbs! I have noticed I cant eat as much as I used to and the snacking between meals has almost certainly stopped!

Review by lester, January 17, 2011

ordered meratol from the official site on 28th december.
still ot receieved on 17th january
customer services dont answer the phone on premium no.
customer dont reply to emails regarding item
customer service only reply to email is 7-10 days delivery
no reply to tracking reference info when asked
so can not give rating on product.
best bet is by from a chemist or boots

Review by Gemma, January 22, 2011

I am starting on meratol today as I too ordered on 28th december, due to high demand it only arrived yesterday. Here’s hoping it works as well as it claims. I’m already following a healthy eating plan and exercising and have lost 2.5 lbs without it so i’l hoping it will give my weight loss a real boost.

Review by Gemz, January 29, 2011

I followed the instructions, drank lots of water and lost 3lbs 4 weeks in!

Review by Angie, January 31, 2011

So far I have been taking these for 8 days and havent lost anything, in fact I have put on 2lb and Im not eating any more than I was, trying to eat less actually, and have also been doing some exercise. I know muscle weighs heavier than fat, but I still thought I would have lost at least a couple of pounds to make me think it was worth the money.

Review by Adz, February 14, 2011

Rubbish product, doesn’t do what it says. Gave me a slight energy boost for the first week is all. Only thing this undoubtedly did was make me constipated which I suppose makes u less inclined to eat. So in a roundabout way it fullfills one of it’s claims. Take my advice, eat less, exercise more. That’s when I saw the results I wanted.

Review by Geraldine Johnston, February 14, 2011

Tried it for four weeks so far have not lost any weight even on a strict diet of 1200 cals waste of money

Review by lester, February 23, 2011

did not receive in the end but got a refund after lots of calls.wife used t5, s and lost a stone in a month

Review by andreas, February 25, 2011

If you tend to eat lots of carbs like I do (pasta / bread etc!) and meratol has worked a treat. I’ve tried a few supplements in the past like hoodia and zotrim and didn’t get much improvement.

To Adz, have you tried drinking more water and looking at your diet at the same time? I cleared my fridge a few months ago and I’m consistently drinking 4-5 glasses of water a day which stops the hunger too.

Review by Mary, February 27, 2011

I ordered a few weeks ago and didn’t get the ordering issues others seem to have had. I ordered these as I took on a few kgs after Xmas, and I’m glad to say that I’m now 1kg under my normal weight (53kg) so these worked really well for me. My colleagues at work have given me loads of compliments so I’m going to take them a little longer to see how things go.

Review by helena, March 5, 2011

I’ve been on Meratol for a month now and I’m around 5lbs lighter. My body feels more toned and my face less puffy.

Review by Sanj, March 7, 2011

Since moving to the UK me and my wife have started to gain weight. I assume our diet is different and we get less exercise than back home. Since taking this pill we look much better, and I’m starting to lose the belly!

Review by mel, March 21, 2011

have now been taking these for 2 months, I have been eating healthy and exercising reguarly and have not lost a single pound!! this product does not work, save your money. my only thought is that i do not eat a high fat/carb diet normally so there is little fat to be blocked, therefore it will probably only work well for people on a high fat/carb diet

Review by Meg, April 16, 2011

I bought the product a month ago, and tried taking it the way it said… 2 pills in the morning and that’s it…. well, that didn’t work too well. I mean I lost a couple pounds the first week, which was great, and I noticed that I would get full faster and be hungry less… but then I ended up gaining the few pounds back over the weekend. However… the second week (this past week) I thought about switching up and taking only one in the morning and then the second prior to lunch. Now, I did this b/c the energy coming from the pills wasn’t too intense and I wasn’t feeling jittery… but it was good b/c I always get sleepy in the afternoon anyway, and this helped with that. This past week I have lost 6 pounds and feel great! I wanted to let everyone know this b/c I know it wasn’t working for me the way they had said to take it, but this little change in timing has been working much better, and maybe it will help others too… I have not been able to start working out yet due to personal issues; however I will be able again in a couple weeks, so I am excited to see how well they work when I work out, considering how well it’s working now!

Review by Namrata, April 23, 2011

I’m taking Meratol since 3 weeks with no result! ;-( Still going on hoping to loose something???

Review by blmx, April 23, 2011

Meg – Great to read your review! I have just come to the end of my first week today and lost 5 pound!!! Which is great! But it’s handy to know the trick of changing the times slightly if I come to a stand still! I haven’t managed to fit in exercise yet either! Looking forward to seeing the results after my first month 🙂 my target was only 1 pound a week anyway as I wanted to be realistic, as I was not looking for a miracle! So I have hit my 1 month target after one week anyway! Very pleased so far! All I can say to people is go in with an open mind, as what works for one person might not work for another!!! 🙂 will keep u posted xxx

Review by DJ, June 2, 2011

Ordered Meratol on Monday morning, email to say despatched on Tuesday (lunchtime) arrived Wednesday lunchtime. Excellent service. One of the lucky ones by the sounds of things.

Day on on the tablets today, no side effects. I think its crucial that you drink plenty of water to assists with your aim of weightloss. This will also reduce the headaches and nausia some people have experienced.

Good luck to everyone taking this product. Fingers crossed it works for me.

Review by Rashid, July 26, 2011

My wife suggested I take these to help with my weight, and they seem to do the trick. I think these work well if you eat a lot of carbs like naan bread and Shawarma like I do.

Review by clare, August 23, 2011

iv been taking the for 2 weeks now and iv lost some weight and im never hungry I have to make myself eat something. they are so far working for me, but i am also working out and drinking plenty of water.
it will be good to see how much iv lost at the end of my first course

Review by Tina, September 1, 2011

I started meratol 6 weeks ago and so far i have lost 1 stone and 4 pounds. After the fourth week i noticed my stomach was becoming more and more bloated each day, plus i started having real severe diarrhoea which lasted for two weeks. I went to the doctors about this and it seems that i am a little bit sensitive to the caffeine but my doctor has said that they are absolutely fine,so i have reduced the dose to just 1 tablet a day.Still feel great with regards to the cravings and have not eaten any junk now into my seventh week. So i give meratol ten out of ten.

Review by Tracey, September 23, 2011

My main problem is carbs, and this is right up my street. Since taking Meratol, I’m able to lose weight and not have to sacrifice my beloved pasta dishes

Review by michael, November 1, 2011

i have been on a low carb diet for 10 weeks now and lost 16 pounds, i only started using meratol 4 weeks ago but do think they have really boosted my weight loss.

Review by michael, November 1, 2011

sorry did’nt give meratol a rating.

Review by Diana, December 15, 2011

I have been using these tablets for about a week now and while I haven’t weighed myself I have noticed a considerable difference in both my appetite and some weight loss.
For those of you saying that you’ve weighed yourself and don’t notice a difference, stop. Our bodies change so much whether it be our water retention or for females our menstrual cycle that weighing ourselves every few days is not a good option. Instead look at how your feeling and looking.
I am very happy with this product and I have been taking them alone, not even going to the gym so I am excited to see what the results are when I start working out while on them.

Review by Hurben, January 16, 2012

I started taking Meratol in April last year and in combination with a fairly strict low carb diet, plenty of water, green tea and 4 half to an hour sessions of cross training a week I went from 226 to 191 lbs in just over 5 weeks.

Meratol defintiely helped and is most effective when used in conjunction with exercise and a healthy diet, however I wouldn’t recommend doing the low carb diet for too long and admit that such dramatic weight loss is probably not what the professionals would advise in such a short space – but it worked for me and I certainly reccommend it – without any worrying side effects.

Write a Review of Meratol

Overall Rating
Effectiveness
Support/Guarantee
Price