Slimming Pills Reviewed http://www.slimmingpillsreviewed.co.uk Wed, 15 Jan 2014 12:48:28 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Garcinia Cambogia Extract (HCA) Review http://www.slimmingpillsreviewed.co.uk/our-reviews/garcinia-cambogia-extract-hca-review http://www.slimmingpillsreviewed.co.uk/our-reviews/garcinia-cambogia-extract-hca-review#respond Fri, 29 Mar 2013 18:18:53 +0000 http://www.slimmingpillsreviewed.co.uk/?p=1331 http://www.slimmingpillsreviewed.co.uk/our-reviews/garcinia-cambogia-extract-hca-review/feed 0 FutureShape Fat Burner http://www.slimmingpillsreviewed.co.uk/our-reviews/futureshape-fat-burner http://www.slimmingpillsreviewed.co.uk/our-reviews/futureshape-fat-burner#respond Wed, 06 Jun 2012 14:20:35 +0000 http://www.slimmingpillsreviewed.co.uk/?p=1319 http://www.slimmingpillsreviewed.co.uk/our-reviews/futureshape-fat-burner/feed 0 Green Coffee Extract http://www.slimmingpillsreviewed.co.uk/our-reviews/green-coffee-extract http://www.slimmingpillsreviewed.co.uk/our-reviews/green-coffee-extract#comments Tue, 05 Jun 2012 14:19:40 +0000 http://www.slimmingpillsreviewed.co.uk/?p=1312 http://www.slimmingpillsreviewed.co.uk/our-reviews/green-coffee-extract/feed 2 Body for Life Review http://www.slimmingpillsreviewed.co.uk/diet-reviews/body-for-life-review http://www.slimmingpillsreviewed.co.uk/diet-reviews/body-for-life-review#respond Mon, 16 Apr 2012 15:14:25 +0000 http://www.slimmingpillsreviewed.co.uk/?p=1300 http://www.slimmingpillsreviewed.co.uk/diet-reviews/body-for-life-review/feed 0 The Alkaline Diet http://www.slimmingpillsreviewed.co.uk/diet-reviews/the-alkaline-diet http://www.slimmingpillsreviewed.co.uk/diet-reviews/the-alkaline-diet#respond Thu, 12 Apr 2012 21:02:08 +0000 http://www.slimmingpillsreviewed.co.uk/?p=1297 http://www.slimmingpillsreviewed.co.uk/diet-reviews/the-alkaline-diet/feed 0 Vegetarian Diet Plan http://www.slimmingpillsreviewed.co.uk/diet-reviews/vegetarian-diet-plan http://www.slimmingpillsreviewed.co.uk/diet-reviews/vegetarian-diet-plan#comments Thu, 05 Apr 2012 20:23:49 +0000 http://www.slimmingpillsreviewed.co.uk/?p=1293 http://www.slimmingpillsreviewed.co.uk/diet-reviews/vegetarian-diet-plan/feed 1 High Protein Diet For Weight Loss http://www.slimmingpillsreviewed.co.uk/diet-reviews/high-protein-diet-for-weight-loss http://www.slimmingpillsreviewed.co.uk/diet-reviews/high-protein-diet-for-weight-loss#comments Thu, 08 Mar 2012 23:23:59 +0000 http://www.slimmingpillsreviewed.co.uk/?p=1287 http://www.slimmingpillsreviewed.co.uk/diet-reviews/high-protein-diet-for-weight-loss/feed 1 No brainer habits which will make you lose weight http://www.slimmingpillsreviewed.co.uk/weight-loss-guides/habits-to-help-you-lose-weight http://www.slimmingpillsreviewed.co.uk/weight-loss-guides/habits-to-help-you-lose-weight#comments Thu, 08 Mar 2012 23:21:31 +0000 http://www.slimmingpillsreviewed.co.uk/?p=1284 http://www.slimmingpillsreviewed.co.uk/weight-loss-guides/habits-to-help-you-lose-weight/feed 5 Eat Smart when Eating Out http://www.slimmingpillsreviewed.co.uk/weight-loss-guides/eat-smart-when-eating-out http://www.slimmingpillsreviewed.co.uk/weight-loss-guides/eat-smart-when-eating-out#comments Thu, 08 Mar 2012 23:19:16 +0000 http://www.slimmingpillsreviewed.co.uk/?p=1281 http://www.slimmingpillsreviewed.co.uk/weight-loss-guides/eat-smart-when-eating-out/feed 6 Most Fattening Summer Foods http://www.slimmingpillsreviewed.co.uk/weight-loss-guides/most-fattening-summer-foods http://www.slimmingpillsreviewed.co.uk/weight-loss-guides/most-fattening-summer-foods#respond Thu, 08 Mar 2012 23:15:32 +0000 http://www.slimmingpillsreviewed.co.uk/?p=1276 http://www.slimmingpillsreviewed.co.uk/weight-loss-guides/most-fattening-summer-foods/feed 0 Nuvoryn http://www.slimmingpillsreviewed.co.uk/our-reviews/nuvoryn http://www.slimmingpillsreviewed.co.uk/our-reviews/nuvoryn#comments Thu, 09 Feb 2012 16:31:39 +0000 http://www.slimmingpillsreviewed.co.uk/?p=1268 http://www.slimmingpillsreviewed.co.uk/our-reviews/nuvoryn/feed 5 Raspberry Ketone http://www.slimmingpillsreviewed.co.uk/diet-reviews/raspberry-ketone http://www.slimmingpillsreviewed.co.uk/diet-reviews/raspberry-ketone#respond Tue, 07 Feb 2012 11:56:14 +0000 http://www.slimmingpillsreviewed.co.uk/?p=1265 http://www.slimmingpillsreviewed.co.uk/diet-reviews/raspberry-ketone/feed 0 The Medifast Diet Review http://www.slimmingpillsreviewed.co.uk/diet-reviews/the-medifast-diet-review http://www.slimmingpillsreviewed.co.uk/diet-reviews/the-medifast-diet-review#respond Tue, 31 Jan 2012 14:58:29 +0000 http://www.slimmingpillsreviewed.co.uk/?p=1259 http://www.slimmingpillsreviewed.co.uk/diet-reviews/the-medifast-diet-review/feed 0 Herbal Weight Loss Products Reviewed http://www.slimmingpillsreviewed.co.uk/diet-reviews/herbal-weight-loss-products-reviewed http://www.slimmingpillsreviewed.co.uk/diet-reviews/herbal-weight-loss-products-reviewed#respond Tue, 24 Jan 2012 18:03:14 +0000 http://www.slimmingpillsreviewed.co.uk/?p=1255 http://www.slimmingpillsreviewed.co.uk/diet-reviews/herbal-weight-loss-products-reviewed/feed 0 The Truth About Fat Trappers and Fat Burners http://www.slimmingpillsreviewed.co.uk/diet-reviews/the-truth-about-fat-trappers-and-fat-burners http://www.slimmingpillsreviewed.co.uk/diet-reviews/the-truth-about-fat-trappers-and-fat-burners#respond Tue, 17 Jan 2012 18:03:04 +0000 http://www.slimmingpillsreviewed.co.uk/?p=1252 http://www.slimmingpillsreviewed.co.uk/diet-reviews/the-truth-about-fat-trappers-and-fat-burners/feed 0 Satiety: A Powerful Diet Weapon http://www.slimmingpillsreviewed.co.uk/diet-reviews/satiety-a-powerful-diet-weapon http://www.slimmingpillsreviewed.co.uk/diet-reviews/satiety-a-powerful-diet-weapon#respond Tue, 17 Jan 2012 18:00:21 +0000 http://www.slimmingpillsreviewed.co.uk/?p=1249 http://www.slimmingpillsreviewed.co.uk/diet-reviews/satiety-a-powerful-diet-weapon/feed 0 XLS-Medical Fat Binder http://www.slimmingpillsreviewed.co.uk/our-reviews/xls-medical-fat-binder http://www.slimmingpillsreviewed.co.uk/our-reviews/xls-medical-fat-binder#comments Mon, 02 Jan 2012 16:13:52 +0000 http://www.slimmingpillsreviewed.co.uk/?p=1238 http://www.slimmingpillsreviewed.co.uk/our-reviews/xls-medical-fat-binder/feed 12 Capsiplex Plus http://www.slimmingpillsreviewed.co.uk/our-reviews/capsiplex-plus http://www.slimmingpillsreviewed.co.uk/our-reviews/capsiplex-plus#respond Fri, 30 Dec 2011 10:36:19 +0000 http://www.slimmingpillsreviewed.co.uk/?p=1204 http://www.slimmingpillsreviewed.co.uk/our-reviews/capsiplex-plus/feed 0 Nuratrim http://www.slimmingpillsreviewed.co.uk/our-reviews/nuratrim http://www.slimmingpillsreviewed.co.uk/our-reviews/nuratrim#comments Fri, 16 Dec 2011 13:31:45 +0000 http://www.slimmingpillsreviewed.co.uk/?p=1215 http://www.slimmingpillsreviewed.co.uk/our-reviews/nuratrim/feed 11 The Mediterranean Diet http://www.slimmingpillsreviewed.co.uk/diet-reviews/the-mediterranean-diet-2 http://www.slimmingpillsreviewed.co.uk/diet-reviews/the-mediterranean-diet-2#respond Mon, 12 Dec 2011 19:44:17 +0000 http://www.slimmingpillsreviewed.co.uk/?p=1211 http://www.slimmingpillsreviewed.co.uk/diet-reviews/the-mediterranean-diet-2/feed 0 Carb Lovers Diet http://www.slimmingpillsreviewed.co.uk/diet-reviews/carb-lovers-diet http://www.slimmingpillsreviewed.co.uk/diet-reviews/carb-lovers-diet#respond Thu, 08 Dec 2011 19:43:49 +0000 http://www.slimmingpillsreviewed.co.uk/?p=1208 http://www.slimmingpillsreviewed.co.uk/diet-reviews/carb-lovers-diet/feed 0 Supplements to take when dieting http://www.slimmingpillsreviewed.co.uk/weight-loss-guides/supplements-to-take-when-dieting http://www.slimmingpillsreviewed.co.uk/weight-loss-guides/supplements-to-take-when-dieting#respond Sat, 03 Dec 2011 06:29:54 +0000 http://www.slimmingpillsreviewed.co.uk/?p=1199 http://www.slimmingpillsreviewed.co.uk/weight-loss-guides/supplements-to-take-when-dieting/feed 0 Meal Replacement Type Diets http://www.slimmingpillsreviewed.co.uk/diet-reviews/meal-replacement-type-diets http://www.slimmingpillsreviewed.co.uk/diet-reviews/meal-replacement-type-diets#respond Tue, 29 Nov 2011 19:30:06 +0000 http://www.slimmingpillsreviewed.co.uk/?p=1194 http://www.slimmingpillsreviewed.co.uk/diet-reviews/meal-replacement-type-diets/feed 0 Calorie Counting Based Diets http://www.slimmingpillsreviewed.co.uk/diet-reviews/calorie-counting-based-diets http://www.slimmingpillsreviewed.co.uk/diet-reviews/calorie-counting-based-diets#respond Mon, 21 Nov 2011 20:07:07 +0000 http://www.slimmingpillsreviewed.co.uk/?p=1190 http://www.slimmingpillsreviewed.co.uk/diet-reviews/calorie-counting-based-diets/feed 0 Dieting Tips for Women Over 50 http://www.slimmingpillsreviewed.co.uk/weight-loss-guides/dieting-tips-for-women-over-50 http://www.slimmingpillsreviewed.co.uk/weight-loss-guides/dieting-tips-for-women-over-50#respond Mon, 14 Nov 2011 16:26:35 +0000 http://www.slimmingpillsreviewed.co.uk/?p=1171 http://www.slimmingpillsreviewed.co.uk/weight-loss-guides/dieting-tips-for-women-over-50/feed 0